Located right off Illinois State Route 3 in Columbia, the Monroe County YMCA offers state of the art fitness equipment, an indoor pool, a beautiful indoor track, child watch for while you workout, and a caring community. Gym membership includes access to amenities like our fitness center, basketball court, aquatics (including a sauna), group exercise classes and much more.

Membership Information

Join today and let us help you achieve your goals!

LEADERSHIP STAFF

Kris Fulford
Executive Director
kris.fulford@gwrymca.org

Alissa Vollmer
Senior Program Director
alissa.vollmer@gwrymca.org

Chris Crow
Membership Welcome Specialist
chris.crow@gwrymca.org

David Cox
Health & Wellness Director
david.cox@gwrymca.org

Kim Daily
Youth & Family Director
kim.daily@gwrymca.org

Amelia Wagner
Sports Director
amelia.wagner@gwrymca.org

Megan Ingram
Aquatic Director
megan.ingram@gwrymca.org