The Wildwood Family YMCA, founded in 2001, features an indoor pool, gymnasium, fitness center, and cycling. Group exercise and water fitness classes are included in membership and personal training is available. For youth, the Wildwood Y offers swim lessons, sports, summer day camp, dance and more. The Wild West Community Garden is on the property and is part of the Wildwood Y. The Y is committed to ensuring everyone can enjoy the Y and makes financial assistance available. We offer a great variety of programs and activities that help people of all ages and abilities grow in spirit, mind and body, and we work to strengthen community.

Membership Information

Join today and let us help you achieve your goals!

Learn More

 

Leadership Staff


Tim Peters
Executive Director
Tim.peters@gwrymca.org

Lynn Kelly

Health & Wellness Director

Lynn.kelly@gwrymca.org

 

Jerilynn Campos

Membership Director

Jerilynn.campos@gwrymca.org

 

Jen Humphrey

Aquatics Director

Jen.humphrey@gwrymca.org

 

Dana Bachert
Youth and Family Director

dana.bachert@gwrymca.org

 

Jodi Smedley

Community Outreach and Garden Manager

Jodi.smedley@gwrymca.org

 

Sara Bryant

Youth Sports Program Manager

sara.bryant@gwrymca.org

 

Tiphanie Johnston

Active Older Adults Program Manager

Tiphanie.johnston@gwrymca.org

 

Tricia Meinhold

District Vice President of Operations

tricia.meinhold@gwrymca.org

 

 

The Wildwood Family YMCA opened its doors in 2001 with a warm embrace from the community. The building of the facility was the result of the YMCA Vision 2000 Capital Campaign. This branch serves as the hub of its growing outer-rim community by offering a safe, supportive haven for kids, teens, families and active older adults.