Our Board of Directors is composed of civic leaders who generously volunteer their time to support the mission of the Y and work to strengthen the communities we serve.



Bradford Koeneman (Chairman) - Moneta Group

Melissa Lackey (Vice Chairman) - Standing Partnership

Amy Smith (Treasurer) - Drury Hotels Company, LLC

Jon Rosenstengel (Secretary) - Bonifield & Rosenstengel P.C.



Cathy Baughman - Thrivent Financial

Vince Bennett - McCormack Baron Salazar

Tim Carpenter - Graybar

Greg Dart - Retired

William Gavin - Gavin Law Firm, LLC

Michael Gibbons - GibbonsWorkman

Steve Hanley - MediBeacon

Melissa Harper - Bayer

Dan Hegger - Centene Corporation

Carrie Jostes - Price Waterhouse Coopers, LLP

Al Kent, IV - Washington University

David Layton - Charles L. Crane Agency

Mark Leeker - Harbour Group

Rosetta Okohson-Reb - MO Political Consulting

Fred Perreand - Global Supply Chain Operations

Emily Pitts - Edward Jones

Susan Ratz - Express-Scripts

Jon Reed - Retired

David Rogan - Ernst & Young LLP

Kurt Schwager - Jacobsen/Daniels

Amy Smith - Ernst & Young, LLP

Jacques Thro - Clifton Larson Allen

Hardy Washington, Jr. - State Farm

Matthew Whiting - Enterprise Holdings

David Wilsdorf - Wells Fargo



Darren George (Camp Lakewood/Trout Lodge)- BJC HealthCare

Christine Efthim (Central District) - Emerson

James Meyer (City District) - Italgrani USA

Shawn Vickers (West District) - New Frontier Bank

Dan Pogue (South District) - Midwest BankCentre

Suzanne Whitehead (East District) - Bi-State Development