Members and their families enjoy a 25-meter, five-lane pool with 150-foot water slide, double gymnasium with running track, a wellness/fitness center, family hub, aerobics center, cycling studio, and other amenities that bring families together. The O'Fallon Y has a preschool on-premise for ages 3-5 years and a Child Watch area for parents who are working out. Group exercise and water fitness classes are included in membership and personal training is available. For youth, the Y offers year-round sports and swim lessons, summer day camp, and more. The Y is committed to ensuring everyone can enjoy the Y and makes financial assistance available. We offer a great variety of programs and activities that help people of all ages and abilities grow in spirit, mind and body, and we work to strengthen community.

Membership Information

Join today and let us help you achieve your goals!

Learn More

Leadership Staff

Patricia Meinhold
tricia.meinhold@gwrymca.org
District Vice President

Matt Jones
matt.jones@gwrymca.org
Executive Director

Tina Miller
tina.miller@gwrymca.org
Senior Program Director

Lauren Wilson
lauren.wilson@gwrymca.org
Membership Director

Kelli Phillips
kelli.phillips@gwrymca.org
Y Club & Camp Director

Leah Lensing
leah.lensing@gwrymca.org
Y Club & Camp Director

Susan Kaufmann
susan.kaufmann@gwrymca.org
Y Club & Camp Registrar

Jolleen Christians
jolleen.christians@gwrymca.org 
Health & Wellness Director

Jeff Steers
jeff.steers@gwrymca.org 
Aquatics Director

Jason Davis
jason.davis@gwrymca.org 
Sports Director

Cody Rice
cody.rice@gwrymca.org
Property Director

 

In 2000, the O’Fallon Family YMCA opened the third of five Ys built with funds raised through the YMCA
Vision 2000 Capital Campaign, and the third branch to open in St. Charles County. The 40,000 square-foot facility brings to life the Y’s goal of strengthening our community through youth development, healthy living and social responsibility.