Located off of Route 159 in Belleville, IL the Downtown Belleville YMCA offers state of the art fitness equipment, an indoor pool, a beautiful indoor track, child watch for while you workout, and a caring community. Gym membership includes access to amenities like our fitness center, basketball court, racquetball court, rock wall, aquatics (including a sauna) and much more. Group exercise and water fitness classes are included in membership and personal training is available. For youth, the Y offers year-round sports and swim lessons, child watch while you workout, group training classes, and activities like rockwall climbing and racquetball. The Y is committed to ensuring everyone can enjoy the Y and makes financial assistance available. We offer a great variety of programs and activities that help people of all ages and abilities grow in spirit, mind and body, and our cause is to strengthen community.

Membership Information

Join today and let us help you achieve your goals!

Learn More

LEADERSHIP STAFF

Lennox Forrester
Executive Director
lennox.forrester@gwrymca.org

David Beasley
Senior Program Director
david.beasley@gwrymca.org

Melisha Emerson
Membership Director
melisha.emerson@gwrymca.org

Danielle Schomaker
Membership Welcome Specialist
danielle.schomaker@gwrymca.org

Yolanda Moore
Health & Wellness Director
yolanda.moore@gwrymca.org

Vicki Barbour
Aquatic Director
vicki.barbour@gwrymca.org