You are here

Executive Staff


Tim Helm
President & Chief Executive Officer

Jared Beard 
Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Judy Abrams
Senior Vice President - Chief Financial Officer

Wendy Cornett-Marquitz, CFRE
Senior Vice President of Philanthropy & Chief Development Officer

Deborah Tallo
Senior Vice President - Human Resources

George Hayward
Vice President - Information Technology

Steve Mastorakos
Vice President - Marketing & Communications

Laurie McTearnen
Vice President - Child Care Services

Joe Sanning
Vice President - Accounting and Controller

Ty Wagner
Vice President - Property Management

Andrew Stack
Vice President - Membership


Matt Clark
District Vice President - South District

Keelyn Lyon
District Vice President - West District

Tricia Meinhold
District Vice President - East District

Dan Schulze
District Vice President - Central District